Relocation relocation relocation

New job, new home, new life. Having just relocated from living in Brighton (well, Southwick, but not many people know where Southwick is) to Lancaster, and moved job from UCL to Lancaster University, life is a bit different. Including how to present myself to the outside world. So, I’ve chucked my work website onto WordPress, possibly as a temporary measure, possibly as a longer term thing. I’ll see how it works out 🙂

I already use WordPress to blog on work-related stuff, inspired just a little bit by Jon Butterworth, but really have hardly done anything with it.. But I hope to change all that in the coming months. My science blog is Giants and Strangers, inspired a little by Spacewatch from the mid 80s (and which I have a copy of, thanks to my sister and my Mam).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

